Reviews

We’re proud of the work we do and grateful to all our clients who share their Certus experience on Facebook and Google.

4.8
powered by Facebook
Anita McCabe
Anita McCabe
2019-07-02T11:20:26+0000
I would like to thank Michael Neville from Certus Legal Brisbane for the support and great outcome we achieved over the past few weeks in regards to a caveat/dispute with a tenant living on our property.read more
Adrian Goswell
Adrian Goswell
2018-10-17T02:49:09+0000
My wife and I used certus legal, and could not recommend them more highly, they response was quick, and communication was great Thanks heaps
Cheryl Stainsby
Cheryl Stainsby
2018-10-14T02:05:13+0000
If you have an black mark on your credit rating that is preventing you from being able to use a mainstream lender, you should call Certus Legal for help. I refer any clients who have issues with their credit files to Certus Legal. Irana Gray has looked after all of my clients to date and is great to work with. She is very professional, returns calls and emails and always keeps both us and our clients in the loop as to the progress on their files. To date we have had a 100% success rate in the removal of defaults. I highly recommend Certus Legal and Irana Gray.read more
Wilson Ong
Wilson Ong
2018-07-05T00:32:57+0000
I used Certus Legal (Irana Gray) to help me with a credit file repair as there was default judgement given against me by a council that appeared on my credit file. Equifax had refused to remove it despite my explanations. I engaged Irana to assist with this for a fixed fee. She helped me deal with the many twists and turns of the case, including dealing and negotiating with difficult lawyers from the other side, advising on next steps, assisted me with filing affidavits to court and we successfully got the default judgement set aside!Throughout the many months of the process, Irana was superb in giving me advice, walking me through logical next steps and always contactable. I will have no hesitation in recommending Irana and Certus Legal for any similar cases. Thank you.read more
Eva Huang
Eva Huang
2018-05-17T08:48:46+0000
They are a excellent and experienced team. Lawyer Irana help me removed my default credit less than a month, very efficient! Highly recommended!
Melissa Barratt
Melissa Barratt
2018-04-11T02:05:12+0000
I highly recommend Irana Gray. If you have credit repair issues, buying a new home or just want a down to earth, straight to the point kind of person contact Irana. Easy to deal with, speaks to you in simple terms that you can understand and gets the job done!read more
Mo Ka Ma
Mo Ka Ma
2018-04-09T23:23:46+0000
I highly recommend Irana Gray at Certus Legal Sunshine Coast. She is having the best knowledge of Australia law . If u really want to get rid of ur Credit Repaire problems please contact her
JP Hall
JP Hall
2017-11-28T11:24:34+0000
Fantastic advice and support from David. Many thanks
Nicholas Davy
Nicholas Davy
2017-10-30T00:16:56+0000
I received great service and advice from Irana. Highly recommend.
D Gautam
D Gautam
01:03 01 Oct 19
We can't thank Irana enough. She worked tirelessly to find gaps in the credit listing and got the default removed. Extremely professional and would recommend her and Certus Legal anytime.read more
W James
W James
13:22 18 Sep 19
Ive never been a big fan of lawyers, usually when you need one your in some sort of trouble and even when your not it generally still costs you a fortune....After engaging this firm and in particular Irana Gray I can honestly say the entire experience has positively changed my viewpoint. Irana was so easy to deal with, very thorough and extremely patient (with me), Irana was able to resolve a very complex matter that I know I wouldn’t have been able to resolve on my own. Aside from all of this and the fact she obviously knows her stuff more importantly I felt a real genuine sense of Irana’s caring nature, I never once felt like I was “just another file number”. Irana also has a great sense of humour which made dealing with such a mundane situation more tolerable. It is for these reasons I highly recommend this firm and Irana Gray to anyone.read more
Julie Frickmann
Julie Frickmann
08:37 13 Aug 19
I can't thank Irana Gray enough, she was direct and straight to the point and went above and beyond to rectify my Property Settlement. I found her advice and counsel invaluable and I would have no hesitation in recommending her. Thank you doesn't seem to suffice for all that she did to resolve my situation.read more
Julie Frickmann
Julie Frickmann
08:37 13 Aug 19
I can't thank Irana Gray enough, she was direct and straight to the point and went above and beyond to rectify my Property Settlement. I found her advice and counsel invaluable and I would have no hesitation in recommending her. Thank you doesn't seem to suffice for all that she did to resolve my situation.read more
Jack R
Jack R
23:27 17 Jul 19
From the onset, David and Irana has been a thoughtful and very helpful professional who has gone above and beyond my expectations in helping me reach a resolution. I would recommend her and the team to anyone. Thank youread more
Amanda Watkins
Amanda Watkins
04:18 25 Jun 19
Can't recommend these people highly enough. I dealt directly with David over the phone and he was so informative, thorough and easy to talk to. We received the perfect result within days. Very professional and efficient team. Thankyou!read more
Chris Rosales Castro
Chris Rosales Castro
10:05 02 May 19
We bought our first home thanks to Chantelle and Michael. Very professional, attentive and also really nice. Trustworthy team I wouldn't hesitate to deal with again if needed. Thank youread more
Cherie Chessher
Cherie Chessher
10:40 02 Apr 19
Words cannot describe how amazing Irana and her team have been in resolving my issue. Her tireless efforts have paid off and have well exceeded my expectations. I have so much appreciation and would not hesitate to any to recommend them.read more
Mary L
Mary L
07:27 30 Mar 19
I cannot begin to express my gratitude to this amazing organisation! From the moment I called and spoke with David who instantly put me ease with his kindness and professionalism, to my final call from Irana to telling me personally that my 3 defaults had been removed (all In less than 30 days!) A huge thank you to you both for your dedication, constant communication and hard work in resolving this so promptly. Your service is exceptional.read more
Mary L
Mary L
07:27 30 Mar 19
I cannot begin to express my gratitude to this amazing organisation! From the moment I called and spoke with David who instantly put me ease with his kindness and professionalism, to my final call from Irana to telling me personally that my 3 defaults had been removed (all In less than 30 days!) A huge thank you to you both for your dedication, constant communication and hard work in resolving this so promptly. Your service is exceptional.read more
vincent lee
vincent lee
08:07 22 Mar 19
Certus Legal have been Professional from the start to finish. David and Irana had help me thru very complicated legal matter within my company that took me serveral years to be unresolve until Certus Legal resolve it in 8 weeks with no hidden cost. David always been straight forward from the start and kept me update on the outcome with highly professional team. Highly recommend them to anyone seeking legal assistance. I am using them for future Legal matter from now on. No need to shop around and they one stop shop for any legal matter.read more
Tom Simpson
Tom Simpson
04:49 15 Mar 19
Absolutely stoked i got in touch with cerus legal group awesome service from start to finish
Andrew L
Andrew L
23:42 05 Mar 19
Very highly recommend Michael and Ben at Certus. Proactive, efficient, knowledgable and trustworthy. They were a pleasure to deal with. Very organised and always on the front foot. Can't go wrong with Certus!read more
SARAH BELLA
SARAH BELLA
13:00 01 Dec 18
Michael and Chantelle were fantastic. I recommend them for their communication - they were on the front foot at all times. And i appreciate the human touch they provided during a stressful and difficult settlement. 10/10 will use againread more
Inthu Praba
Inthu Praba
22:08 12 Oct 18
Fantastic work done by Irana, unbelievable. Thanks David to introduce Irana. I will pass her name to my friends.read more
AFC
AFC
11:53 08 Oct 18
Certus Legal team and Irana can deliver the result, highly recommended.
Matt Adame
Matt Adame
00:22 12 Jul 18
Irana was exceptional! We had a default on our credit file that should not have been there. Irana took over and it was sorted very quickly! I now use Irana for all of my debtors. She is amazing! Thanks for everything Irana.read more
Wilson Ong
Wilson Ong
00:32 05 Jul 18
I used Certus Legal (Irana Gray) to help me with a credit file repair as there was default judgement given against me by a council that appeared on my credit file. Equifax had refused to remove it despite my explanations. I engaged Irana to assist with this for a fixed fee. She helped me deal with the many twists and turns of the case, including dealing and negotiating with difficult lawyers from the other side, advising on next steps, assisted me with filing affidavits to court and we successfully got the default judgement set aside!Throughout the many months of the process, Irana was superb in giving me advice, walking me through logical next steps and always contactable. I will have no hesitation in recommending Irana and Certus Legal for any similar cases. Thank you.read more
big fat potato
big fat potato
08:49 17 May 18
They are a excellent and experienced team. Lawyer Irana help me removed my default credit less than a month, very efficient! Highly recommended!read more
Dion Bairle
Dion Bairle
06:01 17 Apr 18
From initial consultation with David Riddy to then working with Irana Gray directly the service is ten star all the way. They are effecient, caring, understanding and have your needs always at front of mind to ensure they deliver a quality result. Communication and follow up is exceptional they keep you informed throughout your matter at every step of the way ensuring you understand were to next and ensure they are always in touch so you aren't sitting around waiting. In all I can't recommend there services enough if I could give 10 stars I would! Don't hesitate in engaging Certus legal just do it now!read more
David Crosswell
David Crosswell
01:39 30 Dec 17
Very highly recommended. We used Certus for both the purchase of our new property and the sale of our old property. Extremely impressed with the level of service for the fixed fee. The communication was top-notch across both transactions. We had bank issues and delays on both sale and purchase and Robert chased resolution of these and kept us across what was happening.read more
Jess Hall
Jess Hall
02:32 20 Dec 17
Thank you so much David Riddy! You were exceptionally patient, supportive and knowledgeable. I am very grateful for your expertise and would not hesitate to engage Certus Legal in the future for legal matters. Kind regards, Jess Hallread more
See All Reviews
top