Reviews

We’re proud of the work we do and grateful to all our clients who share their Certus experience on Facebook and Google.

4.8
powered by Facebook
Adrian Goswell
Adrian Goswell
2018-10-17T02:49:09+0000
My wife and I used certus legal, and could not recommend them more highly, they response was quick, and communication was great Thanks heaps
Cheryl Stainsby
Cheryl Stainsby
2018-10-14T02:05:13+0000
If you have an black mark on your credit rating that is preventing you from being able to use a mainstream lender, you should call Certus Legal for help. I refer any clients who have issues with their credit files to Certus Legal. Irana Gray has looked after all of my clients to date and is great to work with. She is very professional, returns calls and emails and always keeps both us and our clients in the loop as to the progress on their files. To date we have had a 100% success rate in the removal of defaults. I highly recommend Certus Legal and Irana Gray.read more
Wilson Ong
Wilson Ong
2018-07-05T00:32:57+0000
I used Certus Legal (Irana Gray) to help me with a credit file repair as there was default judgement given against me by a council that appeared on my credit file. Equifax had refused to remove it despite my explanations. I engaged Irana to assist with this for a fixed fee. She helped me deal with the many twists and turns of the case, including dealing and negotiating with difficult lawyers from the other side, advising on next steps, assisted me with filing affidavits to court and we successfully got the default judgement set aside!Throughout the many months of the process, Irana was superb in giving me advice, walking me through logical next steps and always contactable. I will have no hesitation in recommending Irana and Certus Legal for any similar cases. Thank you.read more
Eva Huang
Eva Huang
2018-05-17T08:48:46+0000
They are a excellent and experienced team. Lawyer Irana help me removed my default credit less than a month, very efficient! Highly recommended!
Melissa Barratt
Melissa Barratt
2018-04-11T02:05:12+0000
I highly recommend Irana Gray. If you have credit repair issues, buying a new home or just want a down to earth, straight to the point kind of person contact Irana. Easy to deal with, speaks to you in simple terms that you can understand and gets the job done!read more
Mo Ka Ma
Mo Ka Ma
2018-04-09T23:23:46+0000
I highly recommend Irana Gray at Certus Legal Sunshine Coast. She is having the best knowledge of Australia law . If u really want to get rid of ur Credit Repaire problems please contact her
JP Hall
JP Hall
2017-11-28T11:24:34+0000
Fantastic advice and support from David. Many thanks
Melanie Primmer
Melanie Primmer
2017-11-06T09:12:12+0000
I highly recommend Glenn Wood at Certus Legal Sunshine Coast. He is there every time I need a special condition or have a tricky question.
Nicholas Davy
Nicholas Davy
2017-10-30T00:16:56+0000
I received great service and advice from Irana. Highly recommend.
Inthu Praba
Inthu Praba
22:08 12 Oct 18
Fantastic work done by Irana, unbelievable. Thanks David to introduce Irana. I will pass her name to my friends.read more
AFC
AFC
11:53 08 Oct 18
Certus Legal team and Irana can deliver the result, highly recommended.
Matt Adame
Matt Adame
00:22 12 Jul 18
Irana was exceptional! We had a default on our credit file that should not have been there. Irana took over and it was sorted very quickly! I now use Irana for all of my debtors. She is amazing! Thanks for everything Irana.read more
Wilson Ong
Wilson Ong
00:32 05 Jul 18
I used Certus Legal (Irana Gray) to help me with a credit file repair as there was default judgement given against me by a council that appeared on my credit file. Equifax had refused to remove it despite my explanations. I engaged Irana to assist with this for a fixed fee. She helped me deal with the many twists and turns of the case, including dealing and negotiating with difficult lawyers from the other side, advising on next steps, assisted me with filing affidavits to court and we successfully got the default judgement set aside!Throughout the many months of the process, Irana was superb in giving me advice, walking me through logical next steps and always contactable. I will have no hesitation in recommending Irana and Certus Legal for any similar cases. Thank you.read more
big fat potato
big fat potato
08:49 17 May 18
They are a excellent and experienced team. Lawyer Irana help me removed my default credit less than a month, very efficient! Highly recommended!read more
Dion Bairle
Dion Bairle
06:01 17 Apr 18
From initial consultation with David Riddy to then working with Irana Gray directly the service is ten star all the way. They are effecient, caring, understanding and have your needs always at front of mind to ensure they deliver a quality result. Communication and follow up is exceptional they keep you informed throughout your matter at every step of the way ensuring you understand were to next and ensure they are always in touch so you aren't sitting around waiting. In all I can't recommend there services enough if I could give 10 stars I would! Don't hesitate in engaging Certus legal just do it now!read more
David Crosswell
David Crosswell
01:39 30 Dec 17
Very highly recommended. We used Certus for both the purchase of our new property and the sale of our old property. Extremely impressed with the level of service for the fixed fee. The communication was top-notch across both transactions. We had bank issues and delays on both sale and purchase and Robert chased resolution of these and kept us across what was happening.read more
Jess Hall
Jess Hall
02:32 20 Dec 17
Thank you so much David Riddy! You were exceptionally patient, supportive and knowledgeable. I am very grateful for your expertise and would not hesitate to engage Certus Legal in the future for legal matters. Kind regards, Jess Hallread more
See All Reviews
top